Skip to content

 

E V E N T S

2020 – 2021 Events

Classical Encounters: Gary Graffman

Sunday, Mar. 14, 2021

2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. EST

1

Jean-Claude Vanden Eynden Master Class

Friday, Mar. 19, 2021

Saturday, Mar. 20, 2021

Sunday, Mar. 21, 2021

5

Jie Yuan Master Class

Friday, Apr. 16, 2021

Saturday, Apr. 17, 2021

Monday, Apr. 19, 2021

4

Yoheved Kaplinsky Master Class

Friday, May. 15, 2021

Saturday, May. 16, 2021

Sunday, May. 17, 2021

Classical Encounters: Simone Dinnerstein

Sunday, Jun. 6, 2021

2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. EDT

2

Ching-Yun Hu Master Class

Friday, Jun. 11, 2021

Saturday, Jun. 12, 2021

Sunday, Jun. 13, 2021

Philadelphia Young Pianists’ Academy